Study in Europe Virtual Fair USA and Canada (VIRTUAL)

Date: 14 October 2016, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m. (EDT)
City: Virtual


Welcome to the Study in Europe Virtual Fair USA and Canada!

Would you like to learn more about

How about meeting representatives of European higher education institutions ONLINE and having your questions answered immediately?

Visit our Study in Europe Virtual Fair ONLINE!

Drop by virtual booths of higher education institutions (e.g. colleges and universities), European national agencies, European embassies, and the European Union at our ONLINE FAIR PLATFORM.

Watch videos, download information material and chat with our exhibitors!

Click on online presentations of different European countries and Erasmus+ funding opportunities.

We are looking forward to meeting you at our ONLINE EVENT on  

Friday, 14th October, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m. (EDT)


The participation in the virtual fair is FREE-OF-CHARGE!

Prior online registration is mandatory to keep you up-to-date and to guide you to the platform where the virtual fair will take place. After your registration you will receive the link to the virtual fair platform and your individual login details to access the ONLINE event on 14 October between 12 pm - 4 pm EDT.



Our intro video gives you a sneak preview of what to see and do at the virtual fair. Check it out on YouTube.

Visit the Study in Europe Virtual Fair, a unique opportunity...

... to meet European university and higher education representatives (virtually) and get valuable information and personal advice about:

Study in Europe promotes higher education in the following 33 Erasmus+ program countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, France, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia, Turkey and the United Kingdom.

Participating countries and institutions


Austrian Exchange Service (OeAD)

FH Kufstein Tirol - University of Applied Sciences


UC Leuven-Limburg

Vrije Universiteit Brussel


American University in Bulgaria

Czech Republic

Charles University in Prague

DZS - Centre for International Cooperation in Education

Palacký University Olomouc


KEA Copenhagen School of Design and Technology


Archimedes Foundation


Finnish Network for International Programmes

Oulu University of Applied Sciences

Study in Finland

Tampere University of Applied Sciences

University of Tampere


Campus France





Study in Bordeaux

Toulouse Business School

Université de Limoges


Bauhaus-Universität Weimar

Berlin School of Economics and Law

German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)

Hochschule Pforzheim

Paderborn University

Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences

Study in Baden-Württemberg

TU9 German Institutes of Technology

University of Münster


Study in Hungary / Tempus Public Foundation


Maynooth University


Politecnico di Milano


Rīga Stradiņš University

Study in Latvia (Academic Information Centre)


Avans University of Applied Sciences


Hotelschool The Hague

Radboud University

Tilburg University

University of Amsterdam

University of Twente

Utrecht University

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences


Warsaw University of Technology


Romanian-American University

The Bucharest University of Economic Studies

Universitatea Babeș-Bolyai

West University of Timisoara


Spanish Service for the Internationalization of Education (SEPIE)


Dalarna University

Lund University

Swedish Institute

United Kingdom

British Council

Cardiff University

ESCP Europe Business School

Keele University

Kingston University London

Royal Holloway, University of London

St George's, University of London

Ulster University

University of Westminster